Special Education Directory

Administrative Staff

Name

Role

Email Address

Phone Number

Sites / Programs

Meggan Lokken

Director

mlokken@eusd.org

760-432-2179

Carilyn Gilbert Education Center

Yesenia Chavez

Coordinator

yechavez@eusd.org

760-432-2179

Carilyn Gilbert Education Center

Patrick Newton

Coordinator

pnewton@eusd.org

760-432-2179

Carilyn Gilbert Education Center

Tracy Lane

Program Specialist

tlane@eusd.org

760-432-2179

SAI Elementary, SLP, Psych Support

Alice Abalos

Program Specialist

aabalos@eusd.org

760-432-2179

Moderate/Severe Program Development, AAC, AT, OT Support

Sarah Sandoval

Program Specialist

ssandoval@eusd.org

760-432-2179

SCSB Program Support, Behavioral Support

Natalie Muldoon

Program Specialist

nmuldoon@eusd.org

760-432-2179

Preschool Program, Preschool Diagnostic Team, Preschool Referral and Intake Support

Dena Moore

Program Specialist

demoore@eusd.org

760-432-2179

SEAS Program and Middle School Program Support, APE, VI, O/M PLC Support

Meghan Carlon

Program Specialist

mcarlon@eusd.org

760-432-2179

SAI Elementary Program

Carol Fekete

Program Specialist

cfekete@eusd.org

760-432-2179

SAI Elementary Program, Development

Certificated Staff

Name

Role

Email Address

Phone Number

John Lieu

Behavior Specialist

jlieu@eusd.org

760-432-2179

Natalie Tripp

Behavior Specialist

ntripp@eusd.org

760-432-2179

Staci Gates

Special Education Coach

sgates@eusd.org

760-432-2179

Classified Staff

Name

Role

Email Address

Phone Number

Vacant

Secretary

760-432-2179

Donna Bryan

Coordinator of Transportation

dbryan@eusd.org

760-432-2259

Mhea Bustria

Special Education Data Technician

mbustria@eusd.org

760-432-2179

Susy Gallegos

Clerk – Preschool, MTSS

sgallegos@eusd.org

760-432-2308

Vacant

Clerk – Special Education Data

760-432-2179

Anne White

Clerk – Records and Inventory

awhite@eusd.org

760-432-2310

Luis Velasco

SPED Scheduling Technician

lvelasco@eusd.org

760-432-2196

Gricelda Ocampo

SPED Scheduling Technician

gocampo@eusd.org

760-432-2365

Hilda Reynoso

SPED Scheduling Technician

hreynoso@eusd.org

760-432-2179

Lillian Nunez

SPED Medi-Cal Data Technician

lnunez@eusd.org

760-432-2179