Special Education Directory

Administrative Staff

Name

Role

Email Address

Phone Number

Sites / Programs

Meggan Lokken

Director

mlokken@eusd.org

760-432-2179

Carilyn Gilbert Education Center

Danielle Ruiz

Coordinator

druiz@eusd.org

760-432-2179

Carilyn Gilbert Education Center

Patrick Newton

Coordinator

pnewton@eusd.org

760-432-2179

Carilyn Gilbert Education Center

Tracy Lane

Program Specialist

tlane@eusd.org

760-432-2179

SAI Elementary, SLP, Psych Support

Alice Abalos

Program Specialist

aabalos@eusd.org

760-432-2179

Moderate/Severe Program Development, AAC, AT, OT Support

Sarah Sandoval

Program Specialist

ssandoval@eusd.org

760-432-2179

SCSB Program Support, Behavioral Support

Natalie Muldoon

Program Specialist

nmuldoon@eusd.org

760-432-2179

Preschool Program, Preschool Diagnostic Team, Preschool Referral and Intake Support

Dena Moore

Program Specialist

demoore@eusd.org

760-432-2179

SEAS Program and Middle School Program Support, APE, VI, O/M PLC Support

Yesenia Chavez

Program Specialist

yechavez@eusd.org

760-432-2179

SAI SC Elementary Support, DHH Program Support

Jeannie Freeman

Autism Specialist

jefreeman@eusd.org

760-432-2179

Carilyn Gilbert Education Center

Certificated Staff

Name

Role

Email Address

Phone Number

John Lieu

Behavior Specialist

jlieu@eusd.org

760-432-2179

Jennifer Gyapay

Behavior Specialist

jgyapay@eusd.org

760-432-2179

Staci Gates

Special Education Coach

sgates@eusd.org

760-432-2179

Classified Staff

Name

Role

Email Address

Phone Number

Kate Carpenter

Secretary

kcarpenter@eusd.org

760-432-2179

Donna Bryan

Coordinator of Transportation

dbryan@eusd.org

760-432-2259

Fawn Myers

Special Education Data Technician

fmyers@eusd.org

760-432-2177

Erika Cardozo Aguilar

Clerk – Preschool, MTSS

ecardozoaguilar@eusd.org

760-432-2308

Sarahi Olvera

Clerk – Special Education Data

solvera@eusd.org

760-432-2179

Anne White

Clerk – Records and Inventory

awhite@eusd.org

760-432-2310

Diana Villanueva

SPED Scheduling Technician

dvillanueva@eusd.org

760-432-2196

Susy Lozoya

SPED Scheduling Technician

slozoya@eusd.org

760-432-2365

Laura Montes

SPED Scheduling Technician

lamontes@eusd.org

760-432-2179

Lillian Nunez

SPED Medi-Cal Data Technician

lnunez@eusd.org

760-432-2179