Integrated Student Supports Directory

Administrative Staff

Name

Role

Email Address

Phone Number

Trent Smith

Director

tsmith@eusd.org

760.432.2247

Eric Solorzano

Coordinator

esolorzano@eusd.org

760.432.2247

Kimberly Israel

Coordinator

kisrael@eusd.org

760.432.2386

Maria Osborn

Attendance Intervention Project Specialist III

mosborn@eusd.org

760.432.2247

Certificated Staff

Name

Role

Email Address

Phone Number

Douglas Ebbers

Behavior Specialist

debbers@eusd.org

760.432.2247

Peter Fisher

Behavior Specialist

pfisher@eusd.org

760.432.2247

Maria Topolovac

Behavior Specialist

mtopolovac@eusd.org

760.432.2247

Alice Coronado

Project Success Social Worker

acoronado@eusd.org

760.432.2469

Nicole Born

District Nurse

nborn@eusd.org

760.432.2470

Kelly Charles

District Nurse

kcharles@eusd.org

760.432.2470

Holly Hart

District Nurse

hhart@eusd.org

760.432.2470

Classified Staff

Name

Role

Email Address

Phone Number

Lisseth Michel

Secretary

lmichel@eusd.org

760.432.2247

Vacant

Clerk Typist III

760.432.2247

Sonia De La Rosa

Clerk Typist III

sdelarosa@eusd.org

760.432.2247

Alma Valdez

Clerk Typist III

avaldez@eusd.org

760.432.2247

Susana Hervias

Project Success School Clerk

shervias@eusd.org

760.432.2469

Sara Barrett

Behavior Technician

sbarrett@eusd.org

760.432.2247

Irene Simonis

Behavior Technician

isimonis@eusd.org

760.432.2247

Tracey Arias

Behavior Technician

tarias@eusd.org

760.432.2247

For your reference: School Social Workers and Counselors, organized by school site.