Curriculum and Assessment

Department Directory

Name

Role

Email Address

Phone Number

Kathleen Sorensen

Director

ksorensen@eusd.org

760-432-2380

Teresa Reyes

Secretary

treyes@eusd.org

760-432-2362

Dr. Lisa Umekubo

Coordinator,
Data and Assessment

lumekubo@eusd.org

760-432-2392

Krystle Miller

TOSA: TK-8 STEM Coach

kmiller@eusd.org

760-432-2316

Brenda Heil

TOSA: TK/K-1 Math Coach

bheil@eusd.org

760-432-2363

Tammy Foster

TOSA: 2-3 Math Coach

tfoster@eusd.org

760-432-2363

Lisa Jaquess

TOSA: 6–8 Math Coach

ljaquess@eusd.org

760-432-2363

Katy Maskiewicz

TOSA: Newcomer Assistance / Dual Language Immersion Coach

kmaskiewicz@eusd.org

760-432-2303

Stephanie Higginbotham

TOSA: TK/K-1 ELA/ELD Coach

shigginbotham@eusd.org

760-432-2305

Cristie Lake

TOSA: 4-5 ELA/ELD Coach

clake@eusd.org

760-432-2153