Francis SpoonemoreDirector, Maintenance & Operations
760-432-2421 Ext.79010
760-233-4399 Fax
fspoonemore@eusd.org

Julie Dobbins

Clerk III - Custodial 
(760) 432-2421 Ext.79002
Fax: (760) 233-4399 Fax

jramos@eusd.org

Facilities Reservations Desk

reservations@eusd.org

Brian Morris

Maintenance Supervisor
760-432-2421 Ext.79012
bmorris@eusd.org

Mario Reyes

Custodial Supervisor

760-432-2421 Ext.79013
760-443-0061 
mreyes@eusd.org

Doug Johnson

Lead/Grounds Pest Control
760-432-2421 Ext.79025
dojohnson@eusd.org

Rick Beebe 

Lead/Maintenance Plumber
760-432-2421 Ext. 79041
rbeebe@eusd.org

Daniel Mora 

Lead/Maintenance \ Specialist
760-432-2421 Ext. 79091

dmora@eusd.org

Gayle Lusher

Secretary II
760-432-2421 Ext.79001

760-233-4399 Faxglusher@eusd.org

Rachel Lopez 

Clerk III
760-432-2421 Ext.79003
rlopez@eusd.org

Maintenance & Operations

M&O LOGO 2017  3

24 HR Emergency Phone Contact Number

760-535-6808

"Welcome To Maintenance & Operations"

SDG&E Energy Champion K-12 \ 2011

SDG&E Energy Champion K-12 \ 2015